ESTILL COUNTY AGRICULTURAL FAIR **INCORPORATED**

A NON-PROFIT INDEPENDENT ORGANIZATION

OFFICERS & SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES

President — Teddy Hunt

Vice President — Rick Goosey

Secretary — Missy Hunt

Treasurer — Jessica Isaacs

Chaplain — Chris Hunt

Farm Bureau — Jerry Rose

Legal Advisor — Rodney Davis

Vo Ag Teacher — Lynn Miller

Agriculture/Natural Resources Extension Agent — Emma Lee

4-H Youth Development Extension Agent — Taylor Miles

Family & Consumer Sciences Extension Agent — Judy Vaughn

4-H Program Assistant — LaDonna Dawes

2022 ESTILL COUNTY FAIR BOARD DIRECTORS

2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rebecca Tipton

Vaughn White

Carolyn Williams Jamie Young

Micah Adams Ciara Arvin Elizabeth Bishop Fred Brown II **Jason Crowe Lois Crowe** Miles Dobson **Anisha Fletcher Betty Freeman Brandon Freeman** Rick Goosev **Rex Grace Eidy Hall Tammy Hardy** MaKayla Henry Tyler Howell **Missy Hunt Teddy Hunt Greg Kirby** Jessica Isaacs Mckenzie Miller Letisha Morris **Ethan Moses Chad Neal**

Chris Rogers

Cheryl Stepp

Will Turner

Nicole Beall **Zach Conrad Emma Day Greg Flynn** Jill Goosey **Brandon Hall Steve Hardy Chris Hunt Jeff Isaacs Benny Lay Russell Morris Justin Riddell** Rebecca Rogers Jackie Rogers **Jeff Tipton**

Rick Williams

RETIRED FAIR BOARD DIRECTORS

Columbus Bailey Dick Bailey Earl Brandenburg Danny Click Terry Carroll **Jerry Flynn** Greg Hall Patty Hall Butch Hardy Pepper Hardy Floyd Newton, Jr. Kirt Puckett **Johnny Shepherd** Janas Richardson Myron Smyth **Phyllis Wagers** Paul Tipton **David Walters** Terry Williams

IN MEMORIAM

The Estill County Agricultural Fair lost an extension agent, Eric Baker, and two outstanding directors, Bobby Carol Noland and Kenneth Rice, since our last fair. They made many contributions to the people of our county and the Estill County Fair. They were always faithful, hardworking and will be greatly missed.