ESTILL COUNTY AGRICULTURAL FAIR ASSOCIATION 2024 OFFICERS AND SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES

President – Missy Hunt

Secretary - Nicole Beall

Farm Bureau — Jerry Rose

Chaplain — Chris Hunt

Vice-President - Miles Dobson

Treasurer — Jessica Isaacs

Legal Advisor — Rodney Davis

Sergeant at Arms — Steve Howell

Agriculture & Natural Resource Extension Agent — Emma G. Lee

4-H & Youth Development Extension Agent — Erin Leach

4-H & Youth Development Extension Assistant — LaDonna J. Dawes

Family and Consumer Science Extension Agent — Judy Vaughn

Vocation Agriculture Teacher – Lynn Miller

2024 ESTILL COUNTY FAIR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dustin Arvin

Greg Kirby

Tammy Hardy

Fred Brown II

Mckenzie Miller

Angie Howell

Zach Conrad

Russell Morris

Steve Howell

Lois Crowe

Bill Patrick

Rex Grace

Tristan Arvin

Jon Kirby

Steve Hardy

Hunter Cole

Letisha Morris

Casey Howell

Jason Crowe

Ethan Moses

Tyler Howell

Emma Day

Chris Hunt

Miles Dobson

Kamden Powell

Teddy Hunt

Greg Flynn

Rebecca Rogers

Jeff Isaacs

Brandon Freeman

Will Turner

Will Isfort

Rick Goosey Vaughn White

Faye Ross

Kenneth Plowman

Summer Evans

Shawn Rogers

Whitney Hunt

Betty Freeman

Jessica Isaacs

Missy Hunt

Ethan Williams